Helena Christensen Pictures

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th June 2015

Helena Christensen
Helena Christensen

New York premiere of 'Big Eyes' - New York New York United States - Tuesday 16th December 2014

Helena Christensen

Variety Power Of Women: New York - NYC New York United States - Saturday 26th April 2014

Variety Power Of Women: New York - Manhattan New York United States - Friday 25th April 2014

fading gigolo outside arrivals - New York New York United States - Saturday 12th April 2014

Celebrities attend 2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Plaza. - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Jony And Marc's (RED) Auction - Arrivals - Manhattan New York United States - Sunday 24th November 2013

New York Screening of "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 21st November 2013

Small Steps Project - celebrity shoe auction - Wednesday 6th November 2013

God's Love We Deliver 2013 Golden Heart Awards - New York NY United States - Wednesday 16th October 2013

MATCHESFASHION.COM celebrates Rika magazine partnership with a cocktail party - London United Kingdom - Thursday 18th July 2013

'Kipling x Helena Christensen' bag collection - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th April 2013

Collaborative bag collection held at Beach Blanket Babylon - London England United Kingdom - Thursday 4th April 2013

Maison Triumph - VIP launch party - departures - London United Kingdom - Friday 15th February 2013

LFW Reception Party - London England United Kingdom - Friday 15th February 2013

Helena Christensen

Helena Christensen Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS