Halle Berry Pictures - Gallery Page 25

attend 'An Evening of Awareness' to benefit the Jenesse Center & the Trevor Project at the Crosby Street Hotel - New York City, USA - Monday 16th November 2009

Actress Halle Berry and Halle Berry
Actress Halle Berry and Halle Berry
Actress Halle Berry and Halle Berry
Actress Halle Berry and Halle Berry

6th annual Keep a Child Alive - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th October 2009

Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry

6th annual Keep a Child Alive - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th October 2009

arriving at Kinara Spa in West Hollywood with her daughter while wearing a white headscarf - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 7th October 2009

arriving at Kinara Spa in West Hollywood with her daughter Nahla Ariela Aubry while wearing a white headscarf - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 7th October 2009

leaving the El Leon Thai Massage - West Hollywood, California - Monday 21st September 2009

visits Cafe Med on Sunset plaza - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 19th September 2009

seen returning to her car after shopping at the 'Fred Segal' store on Melrose Avenue - West Hollywood, California - Thursday 10th September 2009

outside the residence of a friend in Hollywood while wearing a cropped jacket - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th August 2009

leaving the residence of a friend in Hollywood while wearing a cropped jacket - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th August 2009

Spike TV's Guys Choice Awards held at Sony Studios - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 30th May 2009

X-Men Origins: Wolverine screening at the Grauman's Chinese Theater - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 28th April 2009

seen out shopping wearing a summer dress and sunglasses - Hollywood, California - Tuesday 21st April 2009

Premiere of 'The Soloist' held at Paramount Studios - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 20th April 2009

2009 Jenesse Silver Rose Gala and Auction held at the Beverly Hills Hotel. - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 19th April 2009

Halle Berry

Halle Berry Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS