Halle Berry Pictures - Gallery Page 25

6th annual Keep a Child Alive - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th October 2009

Halle Berry and Gabriel Aubry
Halle Berry and Gabriel Aubry

arriving at Kinara Spa in West Hollywood with her daughter while wearing a white headscarf - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 7th October 2009

Halle Berry
Halle Berry

arriving at Kinara Spa in West Hollywood with her daughter Nahla Ariela Aubry while wearing a white headscarf - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 7th October 2009

leaving the El Leon Thai Massage - West Hollywood, California - Monday 21st September 2009

visits Cafe Med on Sunset plaza - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 19th September 2009

seen returning to her car after shopping at the 'Fred Segal' store on Melrose Avenue - West Hollywood, California - Thursday 10th September 2009

outside the residence of a friend in Hollywood while wearing a cropped jacket - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th August 2009

leaving the residence of a friend in Hollywood while wearing a cropped jacket - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th August 2009

Spike TV's Guys Choice Awards held at Sony Studios - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 30th May 2009

X-Men Origins: Wolverine screening at the Grauman's Chinese Theater - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 28th April 2009

seen out shopping wearing a summer dress and sunglasses - Hollywood, California - Tuesday 21st April 2009

Premiere of 'The Soloist' held at Paramount Studios - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 20th April 2009

2009 Jenesse Silver Rose Gala and Auction held at the Beverly Hills Hotel. - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 19th April 2009

2009 Jenesse Silver Rose Gala and Auction held at the Beverly Hills Hotel. - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 19th April 2009

2009 Jenesse Silver Rose Gala and Auction held at the Beverly Hills Hotel. - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 19th April 2009

Halle Berry

Halle Berry Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS