Halle Berry Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez take their son Maceo for a stroll - Paris France - Saturday 20th December 2014

Halle Berry, Olivier Martinez and Maceo Martinez
Halle Berry and Maceo Martinez
Halle Berry, Olivier Martinez and Maceo Martinez
Halle Berry, Olivier Martinez and Maceo Martinez

Halle Berry picks up groceries at Bristol Farms wearing no makeup - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 12th December 2014

Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry

A camera shy Halle Berry conceals her face with a leopard print hat as she arrives at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 17th October 2014

2014 God's Love We Deliver Golden Heart Awards - New York New York United States - Thursday 16th October 2014

Halle Berry shops for flooring in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills California United States - Friday 10th October 2014

Halle Berry takes Nahla shopping at the Grove in Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 29th September 2014

Halle Berry in the 66th Primetime Emmy's Pressroom - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

Halle Berry at the Late Show with David Letterman - New York New York United States - Monday 7th July 2014

Halle Berry leaves the Late Show with David Letterman - New York City New York United States - Monday 7th July 2014

Halle Berry arrives at the Late Show with David Letterman - New York City New York United States - Monday 7th July 2014

CBS Television presents 'Extant' premier screening and party - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 17th June 2014

Halle Berry On The Set Of \Extant\ - Thousand Oaks California United States - Tuesday 10th June 2014

Huading Film Awards - Hollywood California United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

2014 CBS Upfront Presentation, New York - New York New York United States - Wednesday 14th May 2014

2014 CBS Upfront Presentation, New York - New York New York United States - Wednesday 31st December 2008

Halle Berry

Halle Berry Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS