Halle Berry Pictures - Gallery Page 18

and Olivier Martinez leave Pizzicotto restaurant in Brentwood after having lunch together - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 5th March 2011

Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry

leaving the El Leon Thai Massage - West Hollywood, California - Monday 21st September 2009

Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry
Halle Berry

Halle Berry takes her daughter, Nahla, grocery shopping at Bristol Farms in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 1st July 2010

The Hollywood Reporter's Power 100: Women In Entertainment Breakfast held at the Beverly Hills Hotel - Beverly Hill, California - Tuesday 7th December 2010

Halle Berry's daughter Nahla Aubry is seen leaving pre- school with her nanny - Los Angeles, California - Monday 8th August 2011

heads to a gym in Westwood - Los Angeles, California - Monday 26th January 2009

visits a friend's house - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 1st April 2010

on the set of her new film 'Dark Tide' in Simon's Town Harbor. - Capetown, South Africa - Saturday 14th August 2010

kissing a friend hello while shopping at CB2 in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 8th February 2011

shopping in Malibu - Los Angeles, California - Friday 11th June 2010

arriving to go on a romantic date with her boyfriend at Xandros restaurant in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Friday 29th October 2010

looking tipsy after leaving the Italian market and restaurant in West Hollywood with friends. - Los Angeles, California, USA - Friday 9th July 2010

leaving her mothers house in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills, California - Thursday 3rd February 2011

The 2009 Jenesse Silver Rose Gala & Auction held at the Beverly Hills Hotel - California, USA - Sunday 19th April 2009

takes part in the Revlon Run/Walk For Women - New York City, USA - Saturday 1st May 2010

Halle Berry

Halle Berry Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS