Gwyneth Paltrow Pictures - Gallery Page 3

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Monday 6th May 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow
Gwyneth Paltrow

Met Gala - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala - New York City NY United States - Monday 6th May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

'Iron Man 3' Los Angeles premiere held at the El Capitan Theatre - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 24th April 2013

Tiffany's Blue Book Ball - New York NY United States - Thursday 18th April 2013

Paris Premiere Of Iron Man 3 - Paris Grand Rex France - Sunday 14th April 2013

'Iron Man 3' photocall - Munich Germany - Friday 12th April 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 9th April 2013

The opening of the Tracy Anderson Flagship Studio - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 4th April 2013

The opening of the Tracy Anderson Flagship Studio - Brentwood California United States - Thursday 4th April 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow Signs Copies Of Her New Book - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow book signing - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 19th January 2013

Gwyneth Paltrow

Gwyneth Paltrow Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS