Gwen Stefani Pictures - Gallery Page 54

visits her mother's house with her family. - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 28th November 2009

Gwen Stefani
Gwen Stefani

goes for a walk on Hampstead Heath with her son Kingston. - London, England - Saturday 26th December 2009

Gwen Stefani

Gwen Stefani carries her son, Zuma, as they arrive at LAX airport. - Los Angeles, California - Friday 12th February 2010

Gwen Stefani holding hands with son, Kingston Rossdale while shopping at Party City in Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 4th July 2010

Gwen Stefani and her sons Kingston and Zuma enjoy an afternoon shopping for Christmas decorations. - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 28th November 2010

Gwen Stefani's father with grandson Kingston at The Buddha Belly in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Friday 7th March 2008

Gwen Stefani in the back of a car with her baby boy Zuma Rossdale - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 21st December 2008

Fashion Group International's 26th annual Night Of Stars at Cipriani Wall Street - Red Carpet Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 22nd October 2009

walks through Pasadena Boulevard Park with her family - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 28th May 2008

shopping at the children's boutique Trico Field where she needed a police escort upon leaving - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 3rd February 2009

at Beverly Hills park with her sons Kingston and Zuma - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 1st November 2009

on a day out at the farmers market - Hollywood, USA - Sunday 24th January 2010

enjoys time with her son Kingston at a local park - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 7th November 2010

Gwen Stefani, her father and her youngest son, Zuma, enjoy an afternoon shopping for Christmas decorations. - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 28th November 2010

as they spend the afternoon at a Beverly Hills Park - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 29th March 2009

Gwen Stefani

Gwen Stefani Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS