Grimes Pictures - Gallery Page 2

The World premiere of Keith Lemon the Film held at the Odeon West End - Arrivals - Monday 20th August 2012

Grimes and Jedward
Grimes and Jedward
Grimes and Jedward

The World premiere of Keith Lemon the Film held at the Odeon West End - Arrivals - Monday 20th August 2012

Grimes, David Hasselhoff and Jedward

stop to talk with fans and pose for photographs as they arrive at Dublin Airport on a flight from Sweden - Friday 3rd August 2012

Jedward get mobbed by their female fans outside Universal Music offices on Aungier Street, so much so the police had to move the hyper girls off the road and onto the footpath - Monday 30th July 2012

outside the ITV studios - Friday 13th July 2012

Jedward board the 'Jedbus' to announce Dublin Bus sponsorship of their Christmas panto Jedward & The Magic Lamp which opens at The Olympia in December - Tuesday 3rd July 2012

Jedward board the 'Jedbus' to announce Dublin Bus sponsorship of their Christmas panto Jedward & The Magic Lamp which opens at The Olympia in December - Tuesday 3rd July 2012

The final ever performance of record breaking boyband Westlife at Croke Park - Friday 22nd June 2012

take a break from dance rehearsals to spend time with fans ahead of supporting Westlife at Croke Park - Thursday 21st June 2012

rehearse their dance routine ahead of supporting Westlife at Croke Park - Thursday 21st June 2012

John Grimes and Edward Grimes aka Jedward - Thursday 21st June 2012

outside the Today FM radio station - Friday 15th June 2012

outside the Today FM radio station - Friday 15th June 2012

London 2012 Olympic Torch Bearers at a Dublin City Council reception at The Mansion House - Wednesday 6th June 2012

Celebrity Soccer Six - Burnley at Burnley Football Club - Saturday 2nd June 2012

Grimes