Greta Gerwig Pictures

Greta Gerwig at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 24th November 2014

Greta Gerwig
Greta Gerwig
Greta Gerwig
Greta Gerwig
Greta Gerwig
Greta Gerwig
Greta Gerwig

2014 CFDA Fashion Awards - New York New York United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

Greta Gerwig

2014 CFDA Awards - Outside Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

2014 CFDA Fashion Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards Arrivals - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 1st March 2014

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - London United Kingdom - Saturday 1st March 2014

The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 1st March 2014

64th Berlin International Film Festival - Berlin Germany - Thursday 6th February 2014

64th Berlin International Film Festival - The Jury - Photcall - London United Kingdom - Thursday 6th February 2014

Premiere Of Warner Bros. Pictures' "Her." - West Hollywood California United States - Thursday 12th December 2013

Premiere of 'Her' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 12th December 2013

AFI FEST 2013 Presented By Audi - "August Osage County" Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 9th November 2013

Letterman Celebs - New York NY United States - Monday 17th June 2013

Screening of 'Mud' - New York City NY United States - Sunday 21st April 2013

Greta Gerwig

Greta Gerwig Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS