Grayson Perry Pictures

South Bank Sky Arts Awards - LONDON United Kingdom - Monday 8th June 2015

Grayson Perry and Philippa Perry

South Bank Sky Arts Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 7th June 2015

Grayson Perry and Guest

Royal Academy Summer Preview Party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd June 2015

Royal Academy Summer Preview Party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd June 2015

Grayson Perry Freedom of the City - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd April 2015

Advertising Week Europe: Lessons in Creativity talk - London United Kingdom - Thursday 26th March 2015

Royal Television Society Programme Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th March 2015

Celebrities support National Doodle Day - United Kingdom - Monday 26th January 2015

Duchess of Cambridge names Clore Art Room in Primary School - London United Kingdom - Thursday 15th January 2015

Harper's Bazaar Women of the Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 4th November 2014

Harper's Bazaar Women of the Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 4th November 2014

Red Woman of the Year 2014 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Red Woman of the Year 2014 ceremony - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd September 2014

The Royal Academy of Arts unveils plans for The Keeper’s House – a major new building project to create beautiful new spaces alongside the Royal Academy for RA Friends, Royal Academicians and the general public - Thursday 7th June 2012

Grayson Perry arrives at Royal Academy Summer Exhibition 2012 held Royal Academy of Arts - Wednesday 30th May 2012

Grayson Perry

Grayson Perry Quick Links

News Pictures RSS