Gomez Pictures - Gallery Page 5

outside her hotel - London, England - Thursday 7th July 2011

Gomez
Gomez
Gomez
Gomez
Gomez
Gomez
Gomez

Disney Store Re-Launch at Square One Shopping Mall in Mississauga. - Mississauga, Canada - Wednesday 6th April 2011

Gomez

The American Idol Season 10 Top 13 Finalists Party held at the Grove rooftop - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 3rd March 2011

Gomez
Gomez
Gomez

Los Angeles Premiere of 'Biutiful' held at the DGA Theater - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 15th December 2010

Gomez
Gomez

Los Angeles Premiere of 'Faster' held at the Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Hollywood, California - Monday 22nd November 2010

46th Chicago International Film Festival - Nice Guy Johnny - Arrivals - Chicago, USA - Friday 15th October 2010

arriving at Red O restaurant - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 1st September 2010

TAG Heuer 150th Anniversary and 'Odyssey Of Pioneers' tour at the Temple House - Miami, Florida - Thursday 19th August 2010

Selena Gomez at a 'meet and greet' event for the new upcoming film 'Ramona and Beezus' at Borders - Miami, Florida - Saturday 17th July 2010

2010 International Latino Film Festival - 'Gun' - Premiere held at School of Visual Arts Theater - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 29th July 2010

NYC premiere of 'Ramona and Beezus' in Madison Square Park - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th July 2010

Gomez performing at Optimus Alive! 2010 at Passeio Maritimo de Alges - Day 3 - Lisborn, Portugal - Saturday 10th July 2010

outside his hotel after picking up a beverage and snack from a Starbucks in central London. - London, England - Wednesday 26th May 2010

arrive at the Creative Coalition private dinner at the Hudson Restaurant Lounge - Washington, DC, USA - Thursday 29th April 2010

leaving ABC Studios after appearing on 'Live with Regis and Kelly'. Nathan stars as Addams patriarch Gomez in the new Broadway musical 'The Addams Family' - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th April 2010

Gomez

Gomez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Festival RSS
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.