Gomez Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Selena Gomez At ABC Studios - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 1st August 2013

Dog and Gomez

Selena Gomez spends the late evening at Disneyland - Anaheim California United States - Wednesday 26th June 2013

Wesley Stromberg, Emblem3 and Gomez

Under The Sea Museum Spring Dance 2013 - New York NY United States - Thursday 18th April 2013

Gomez
Gomez

'Pieces Of Ass' Opening Night - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 28th March 2013

Gomez
Gomez
Gomez
Gomez

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

Selena Gomez hosts Adidas NEO catwalk show - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 6th February 2013

, - Saturday 25th August 2012

Equality Awards 2012 held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Show - Saturday 18th August 2012

Hop Farm Music Festival 2012 - Day 1 - Friday 29th June 2012

Goodwood Festival of Speed Press Day - Wednesday 14th March 2012

Gomez

Gomez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Festival RSS
Advertisement

Contactmusic 2017 Exclusive

Popular

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.