Gomez Pictures - Gallery Page 2

4th Annual Holiday Celebration and Toy Drive - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Gomez, Solecito Vazquez and Celebration

Logo TV 2014 NewNowNext Awards - Miami Beach Florida United States - Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Gomez
Gomez

Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame Gala (LA MUSA Awards) - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th October 2014

Gomez

Telemundo Premios Tu Mundo Awards 2014 - Arrivals - Miami Florida United States - Friday 22nd August 2014

Gomez
Gomez

Premios Juventud 2014 - Miami Beach Florida United States - Thursday 17th July 2014

Farrah Abraham celebrates her 23rd birthday - New York United States - Saturday 31st May 2014

The Cesar Chavez Foundation's 2014 Legacy Awards Dinner_Inside - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 28th March 2014

Madame Tussauds Hollywood unveils their brand new Selena Gomez figure for the first time! - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 19th December 2013

"Grudge Match" New York Screening - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 17th December 2013

Macy's celebrates Latin superstar Thalia - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 5th December 2013

Selena Gomez at Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 10th November 2013

Selena Gomez performs live - Tampa Florida United States - Thursday 31st October 2013

Selena Gomez in Concert - Hollywood FL United States - Tuesday 29th October 2013

MCM London Comic Con at ExCeL London - CosPlay European Final - London United Kingdom - Saturday 26th October 2013

Sleeping with the fishes part of Latino international Film fest_After party - Hollywood California United States - Friday 11th October 2013

Gomez

Gomez Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Festival RSS
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.