Glenn Close Pictures - Gallery Page 3

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Sunday 23rd September 2012

Glenn Close and Emmy Awards
Glenn Close and Emmy Awards
Glenn Close and Emmy Awards

Damages Season Five Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals at The Paris Theater - Friday 29th June 2012

Glenn Close
Glenn Close

Damages Season Five Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals at The Paris Theater - Thursday 28th June 2012

Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Jenna Elfman and Glenn Close
Jenna Elfman and Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Jenna Elfman and Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Jenna Elfman and Glenn Close

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Wednesday 23rd May 2012

Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close
Glenn Close

Opening night of the MTC production of 'The Columnist' at the Friedman Theatre - Arrivals. - Wednesday 25th April 2012

The 2012 Bid to Save the Earth: The Green Auction at Rackefeller Centre - Arrivals - Wednesday 11th April 2012

Cirque Du Soleil's Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour opening night at Madison Square Garden - Arrivals. - Tuesday 3rd April 2012

Glenn Close at the 39th Annual Chaplin Award Gala - Monday 2nd April 2012

leaving the Four Seasons ahead of the Oscars - Sunday 26th February 2012

84th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) held at the Kodak Theatre - Arrivals - Sunday 26th February 2012

The Irish Premiere of Albert Nobbs at the Savoy cinema as part of the Jameson Dublin international film festival - Saturday 18th February 2012

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week - Fall 2012 - Bibhu Mohapatra - Front Row - Monday 13th February 2012

AARP's 11th Annual Movies For Grownups Awards at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel - Monday 6th February 2012

18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (SAG Awards) held at The Shrine Auditorium - Red Carpet Arrivals - Sunday 29th January 2012

The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards (Golden Globes 2012) held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Sunday 15th January 2012

Glenn Close

Glenn Close Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.