Glenn Close Pictures - Gallery Page 3

New York Film Festival 'Casting By' After-party at The Empire Hotel - Friday 12th October 2012

Glenn Close
Glenn Close

New York Film Festival 'Casting By' After-party at The Empire Hotel - Friday 12th October 2012

Glenn Close and Burt Young

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Sunday 23rd September 2012

Damages Season Five Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals at The Paris Theater - Friday 29th June 2012

Damages Season Five Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals at The Paris Theater - Thursday 28th June 2012

Damages Season Five Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals at The Paris Theater - Thursday 28th June 2012

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Wednesday 23rd May 2012

Opening night of the MTC production of 'The Columnist' at the Friedman Theatre - Arrivals. - Wednesday 25th April 2012

Opening night of the MTC production of 'The Columnist' at the Friedman Theatre - Arrivals. - Wednesday 25th April 2012

The 2012 Bid to Save the Earth: The Green Auction at Rackefeller Centre - Arrivals - Wednesday 11th April 2012

Cirque Du Soleil's Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour opening night at Madison Square Garden - Arrivals. - Tuesday 3rd April 2012

Glenn Close at the 39th Annual Chaplin Award Gala - Monday 2nd April 2012

leaving the Four Seasons ahead of the Oscars - Sunday 26th February 2012

84th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) held at the Kodak Theatre - Arrivals - Sunday 26th February 2012

The Irish Premiere of Albert Nobbs at the Savoy cinema as part of the Jameson Dublin international film festival - Saturday 18th February 2012

Glenn Close

Glenn Close Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS