Ginnifer Goodwin Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Ginnifer Goodwin Goes to a Private Party in Brentwood - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 12th August 2013

Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin

Disney Media Networks International Upfronts - Burbank California United States - Monday 20th May 2013

Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin
Ginnifer Goodwin

Disney Media Networks International Upfronts - Burbank California United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

Disney Media Networks International Upfronts - Burbank California United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Monday 6th May 2013

Celebs at LA Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies - Los Angeles California United Kingdom - Wednesday 1st May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

Celebrities leave their hotel - New York United States - Monday 6th May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala - New York City New York United States - Monday 6th May 2013

Ginnifer Goodwin at the Lancer Dermatology medical office - Los Angeles CA United States - Friday 19th April 2013

PaleyFest 2013 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 3rd March 2013

PaleyFest: Once Upon A Time - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 3rd March 2013

Glamour Presents "Fashion Gives Back". Limited Edition T-Shirts Designed by the Hottest Designers for "Malaria No More" at 421 Broome St, - New York City, USA - Tuesday 4th September 2007

Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - West Hollywood California United States - Monday 25th February 2013

Ginnifer Goodwin

Ginnifer Goodwin Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS