Georgia May Foote Pictures

Georgia May Foote leaving the BBC Breakfast studios - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 13th August 2015

Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote

British Soap Awards After Party - Manchester United Kingdom - Saturday 16th May 2015

Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote
Georgia May Foote

London Fashion Week A/W 2015 - PPQ - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Friday 20th February 2015

Georgia May Foote celebrates her birthday at Club Liv - Manchester United Kingdom - Saturday 14th February 2015

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 11th February 2015

Brooke Vincent, Michael Le Vell and Georgia May Foote arrive at Euston Station - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Coronation Street stars arrive at Euston - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

The Wright Venue 5th Birthday - Dublin Ireland - Sunday 21st September 2014

Celebrities leaving their hotel to attend the British Soap Awards - London United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

Cast members of 'Coronation Street' arrive at Manchester Piccadilly train station - Manchester United Kingdom - Sunday 25th May 2014

The British Soap Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

British Soap Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

The British Soap Awards 2014 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

The TRIC Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 11th March 2014

The Tric Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Monday 11th March 2013

Georgia May Foote

Georgia May Foote Quick Links

News Pictures RSS