Gemma Arterton Pictures - Gallery Page 4

I Can't Sing! The X Factor Musical - After party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th March 2014

Gemma Arterton

'I Can't Sing' opening night afterparty - Departures - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th March 2014

Gemma Arterton
Gemma Arterton
Gemma Arterton
Gemma Arterton
Gemma Arterton
Gemma Arterton
Gemma Arterton

'I Can't Sing' opening night afterparty - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th March 2014

'The Duchess of Malfi' photocall - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 14th January 2014

Private viewing of 'Isabella Blow: Fashion Galore!' - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 19th November 2013

UNICEF UK Halloween Ball - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 31st October 2013

Unicef dinner - London United Kingdom - Thursday 31st October 2013

The 2013 Brit Awards (Brits) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 20th February 2013

Pringle Flagship Store Opening - London United Kingdom - Monday 16th September 2013

Celebrities at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 28th May 2013

Celebrities At Harry's Bar - London United Kingdom - Friday 15th March 2013

Celebrities At Harry's Bar - London United Kingdom - Thursday 14th March 2013

9th Annual Glasgow Film Festival - Byzantium - Premiere - Glasgow GLASGOW United Kingdom - Friday 22nd February 2013

The 2013 Brit Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 20th February 2013

The 2013 Brit Awards (Brits) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 20th February 2013

Gemma Arterton

Gemma Arterton Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS