Gavin Rossdale Pictures - Gallery Page 24

The 11th Annual Lili Claire Foundation Benefit at the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium - Santa Monica, California - Saturday 4th October 2008

Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale

attends the 11th Annual Lili Claire Foundation Benefit at the Santa Monica Civic Auditorium - Santa Monica, California - Saturday 4th October 2008

Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale

Gavin Rossdale and Kingston Rossdale at a birthday party at the Hard Rock Cafe in Universal City - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 4th September 2008

is laden with bags as he shops for groceries at Bristol Farms - Los Angeles, California - Monday 1st September 2008

Gavin Rossdale on Malibu beach - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 31st August 2008

Gavin Rossdale and son Kingston Rossdale on Malibu beach - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 31st August 2008

Grand Opening of 'Wasted Space' nightclub inside the Hard Rock Resort Hotel Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 19th July 2008

go for a walk in Primrose Hill. Kingston appears to want to get back on his bike and attempts to catch his dad's attention to stop pushing it so he can climb on - London, England - Friday 27th June 2008

arriving home carrying his racket after a game of tennis - London, England - Tuesday 24th June 2008

walking in Primrose Hill - London, England - Monday 23rd June 2008

Gavin Rossdale and his son, Kingston on Malibu beach - Malibu, California - Monday 26th May 2008

returning to his car after going to the store to buy bread - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 3rd May 2008

Gavin Rossdale and his son Kingston leaving Saks Fifth Avenue - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 5th April 2008

arrive for the Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week New York Spring 2008 at Bryant Park - L.A.M.B. Runway show - New York City, USA - Wednesday 5th September 2007

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week New York Spring 2008 at Bryant Park - L.A.M.B - Departures - New York City, USA - Wednesday 5th September 2007

Gavin Rossdale

Gavin Rossdale Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS