Gavin Rossdale Pictures - Gallery Page 12

Joel Silver Memorial Day Party - California United States - Monday 27th May 2013

Gavin Rossdale
Kingston Rossdale and Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale

Celebrities arriving at Joel Silver's Memorial Day Party - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 27th May 2013

Gavin Rossdale
Gwen Stefani, Gavin Rossdale and Kingston Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale
Gavin Rossdale

Rock on the Range 2013 - Columbus Ohio United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

The Ivor Novello Awards at the Grosvenor Hotel - Departures - London United Kingdom - Thursday 16th May 2013

The Ivor Novello Awards held at the Grosvenor House - London United Kingdom - Thursday 16th May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Monday 6th May 2013

'PUNK: Chaos to Couture' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York NY United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

Met Gala - NewYork NY United States - Monday 6th May 2013

Gwen Stefani visits the Kidspace Children's Museum in Pasadena - Pasadena California United Kingdom - Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Gwen Stefani family trip - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Gwen Stefani With Family - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 30th March 2013

Gwen Stefani And Family - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd March 2013

Gavin Rossdale, Kingston and Gwen Stefani going for a walk in Midtown - New York City, USA - Saturday 26th May 2007

Gavin Rossdale is seen in good spirits after a yoga session - Los Angeles United States - Wednesday 27th February 2013

Gwen Stefani and husband Gavin Rossdale with son Kingston leaving their hotel in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Sunday 27th May 2007

Gavin Rossdale

Gavin Rossdale Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS