Gary Kemp Pictures

Gary Kemp leaves the Trafalgar Studios - London United Kingdom - Saturday 12th December 2015

Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp

Celebrities leaving Trafalgar Studios after performing in 'The Homecoming' - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 8th December 2015

Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp

The Homecoming Gala Night - Departures - London United Kingdom - Monday 23rd November 2015

Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp

'The Homecoming' press night at Trafalgar Studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 20th November 2015

Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp
Gary Kemp

GQ Men Of Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 8th September 2015

Celebrities at party aftershow for GQ Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 8th September 2015

GQ Men of the Year Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 8th September 2015

GQ Men of the Year Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 8th September 2015

Serpentine Gallery summer party held in Kensington Gardens - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Thursday 2nd July 2015

Spandau Ballet perform live in concert - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th March 2015

Spandau Ballet perform live at the Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam Netherlands - Saturday 21st March 2015

Spandau Ballet in concert - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th March 2015

The funeral of Visage star Steve Strange - Porthcawl United Kingdom - Thursday 12th March 2015

Spandau Ballet performing live in concert - Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom - Sunday 8th March 2015

Spandau Ballet in concert - Dublin Ireland - Tuesday 3rd March 2015

Gary Kemp

Gary Kemp Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Press Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.