Gary Barlow Pictures - Gallery Page 12

Gary Barlow at the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 11th October 2010

Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow

Celebrities outside the BBC Radio One studios - London, England - Thursday 7th October 2010

Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow
Gary Barlow

leaving the BBC Radio One Studios - London, England - Thursday 7th October 2010

arrives at the BBC Radio One Studios - London, England - Thursday 7th October 2010

as he arrives at the BBC Radio One Studios - London, England - Thursday 7th October 2010

arrives at the Radio One studios for an interview on the Chris Moyles show - London, England - Thursday 26th August 2010

during the Unicef Soccer Aid charity football match at Old Trafford - Manchester, England - Sunday 6th June 2010

Celebrities at the Maida Vale studios - London, England - Wednesday 11th November 2009

outside Radio 1 studios - London, England - Friday 30th October 2009

at the music playback for Dame Shirley Bassey at the Ritz Casino Club. 50 Years after her first number one record, Geffen Records UK is proud to release the first studio album in over 20 years by Dame Shirley Bassey - 'The Performance' released 9th November 2009 - London, England - Monday 21st September 2009

GQ Men Of The Year Awards held at the Royal Opera House. - London, England - Tuesday 8th September 2009

Take That - London, England - Tuesday 8th September 2009

GQ Men Of The Year Awards held at the Royal Opera House. - London, England - Tuesday 8th September 2009

Take That performing at the NEC Birmingham - Birmingham, England - Wednesday 26th April 2006

The 2009 BRIT Awards - Show held at Earls Court - London, England - Wednesday 18th February 2009

Gary Barlow

Gary Barlow Quick Links

News Pictures Video Press Quotes RSS