Gabourey Sidibe Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Woodcraft Rangers 90th Anniversary Gala - Los Angeles Califronia United States - Wednesday 8th May 2013

Gabourey Sidibe
Gabourey Sidibe

Good Shepherd Services Spring Party - New York City New York United States - Thursday 25th April 2013

Gabourey Sidibe
Gabourey Sidibe
Gabourey Sidibe and Isaac Mizrahi

'The Host' Screening - New York NY United States - Wednesday 27th March 2013

Second Stage Theatre's 26th Annual Bowling Classic held at Lucky Strike Lanes - Arrivals - New York City NY United States - Monday 4th February 2013

'Warm Bodies' premiere - New York City New York United States - Friday 25th January 2013

attending the After Party for Mont Blanc's 12th Annual production of The 24 Hour Plays, a benefit for Urban Arts Partnership, held at B.B. King’s night club - Monday 12th November 2012

Ebony Power 100 Gala at Jazz inside the Lincoln Center - Arrivals - Friday 2nd November 2012

at the New York Premiere of 'Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close' held at The Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th December 2011

Amber Riley celebrates her 26th Birthday at TABU Ultra Lounge at MGM Grand Resort and Casino - Saturday 18th February 2012

World premiere of 'Tower Heist' held at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 24th October 2011

50th Annual New York Film Festival - 'Hyde Park On Hudson' Screening - Arrivals - Saturday 13th October 2012

The Cinema Society with Hugo Boss and Appleton Estate present a screening of CBS Films 'Seven Psychopaths' at the Clearview Chelsea - Wednesday 10th October 2012

New York screening of 'Hotel Transylvania' - Arrivals - Sunday 23rd September 2012

'The Oranges' screening at the Tribeca Screening Room - Arrivals - Friday 14th September 2012

Gabourey Sidibe

Gabourey Sidibe Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS