Freida Pinto Pictures - Gallery Page 4

'Moonrise Kingdom' premiere - during the Opening ceremony of the 65th Cannes Film Festival - Wednesday 16th May 2012

Freida Pinto and Cannes Film Festival
Freida Pinto and Cannes Film Festival

Celebrities arrive at Nice Airport for the Cannes Film Festival - Tuesday 15th May 2012

Freida Pinto and Cannes Film Festival
Freida Pinto and Cannes Film Festival
Freida Pinto and Cannes Film Festival

2012 Tribeca Film Festival - Trishna Premiere - Arrivals - Friday 27th April 2012

Nylon magazine's 13th anniversary party - Outside - Tuesday 10th April 2012

Nylon Magazine's 13th Anniversary Celebration held at Smashbox - Tuesday 10th April 2012

Cosmopolitan honors it's Fun Fearless Males and Females of 2012 - Arrivals - Monday 5th March 2012

Cosmopolitan Magazine's Fun Fearless Awards 2012- Outside Arrivals - Monday 5th March 2012

The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards (Golden Globes 2012) held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Sunday 15th January 2012

appear on Extra at the Grove - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 9th November 2011

appears on Extra at the Grove - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 9th November 2011

seen at The Grove filming an appearance with Mario Lopez on the entertainment news programme 'Extra' - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 9th November 2011

seen at The Grove filming an appearance on entertainment news programme 'Extra' - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 9th November 2011

'Immortals 3D' Los Angeles premiere at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Los Angeles, California - Monday 7th November 2011

The BFI London Film Festival- Trishna - Premiere held at the Vue West End - Arrivals - London, England - Saturday 22nd October 2011

- held at the Vue West End - Sunday 23rd October 2011

Freida Pinto

Freida Pinto Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS