Fred Segal Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Emma Roberts seen shopping at Fred Segal in West Hollywood - Thursday 30th August 2012

Emma Roberts and Fred Segal
Emma Roberts and Fred Segal
Emma Roberts and Fred Segal
Emma Roberts and Fred Segal

Sean Stewart showing off his tattoos as he leaves Fred Segal in West Hollywood. Los Angeles, California - Saturday 25th August 2012

Sean Stewart and Fred Segal
Sean Stewart and Fred Segal
Sean Stewart and Fred Segal
Sean Stewart and Fred Segal
Sean Stewart and Fred Segal

Christina Milian shops for shoes at Fred Segal in West Hollywood. - Wednesday 9th May 2012

carrying Avril Lavigne's purchases as she left Fred Segal in West Hollywood with her boyfriend after Christmas shopping - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 7th December 2010

and her personal assistant leaving the Fred Segal store after making a purchase - Los Angeles, California - Monday 25th October 2010

leaving Fred Segal in a white sports top and black trousers - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 16th January 2011

leaving Fred Segal in West Hollywood with his girlfriend after Christmas shopping - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 7th December 2010

departs Fred Segal - Los Angeles, California - Friday 11th February 2011

The Painted Nail Launch Event at Ron Robinson Fred Segal - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 4th November 2010

The Painted Nail Launch Event at Ron Robinson Fred Segal - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 4th November 2010

Avril Lavigne leaving Fred Segal in West Hollywood with her boyfriend after Christmas shopping. Lavigne had an assistant carry her purchases upon departing the store. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 7th December 2010

leaving Fred Segal in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 29th January 2011

leaving Fred Segal with a shopping bag - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 3rd March 2011

leaving Fred Segal in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 29th January 2011

is seen leaving Fred Segal after having lunch with friends. - Los Angeles, USA - Tuesday 23rd November 2010

Fred Segal

Fred Segal Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage RSS