Frankie Sandford Pictures

BT Sports Industry Awards - Arrivals , Battersea London - London United Kingdom - Thursday 30th April 2015

Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge
Frankie Sandford and Wayne Bridge

North East Live - Performances - Sunderland United Kingdom - Sunday 22nd June 2014

Frankie Sandford and The Saturdays

Frankie Bridge and Wayne Bridge leave the Thomas Sabo store, and make the short walk to Claridges hotel - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th December 2014

Celebrities at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 17th December 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 17th December 2014

Radio City Live 2014 - Liverpool United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Radio City Live - Liverpool United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Celebrities at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th September 2014

The Saturdays at The Olympia - Dublin Ireland - Wednesday 17th September 2014

The Saturdays arriving at Dublin Airport - Dublin Ireland - Wednesday 17th September 2014

The Saturdays performing live in concert - Glasgow United Kingdom - Sunday 7th September 2014

The Saturdays performing live in concert - Glasgow United Kingdom - Sunday 7th September 2014

'Strictly Come Dancing 2014' launch - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd September 2014

The Saturdays arrive at BT Sport's London offices - London United Kingdom - Monday 11th August 2014

The Saturdays at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 26th June 2014

Frankie Sandford

Frankie Sandford Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS