Felicity Jones Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Oscar nominees luncheon held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 2nd February 2015

Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones

19th Annual Art Directors Guild Excellence in Production Design Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 31st January 2015

Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones
Felicity Jones

Screen Actors Guild Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 26th January 2015

Producers Guild of America's 26th Annual Producers Guild Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

Producers Guild of America Awards 2015 - Century City California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

26th Annual Producers Guild Of America (PGA) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

THE PGA'S 26TH ANNUAL PRODUCERS GUILD AWARDS - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

20th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 16th January 2015

20th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Palladium California United States - Thursday 15th January 2015

20th Annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 15th January 2015

2015 BAFTA Tea Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 11th January 2015

NBC/Universal's 72nd Annual Golden Globes After Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

BAFTA Los Angeles Tea Party - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 10th January 2015

Palm Springs Film Festival Gala 2015 - Palm Springs California United States - Sunday 4th January 2015

Felicity Jones

Felicity Jones Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS