Eric Stonestreet Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Celebrities watch the LA Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns at the Staples Center - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 12th February 2013

Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet

Delta Air Lines celebrate LA's Music Industry - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th February 2013

Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet

Eric Stonestreet arrives at the Ed Sullivan Theater - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 5th February 2013

Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet

Los Angeles premiere of 'Identity Thief' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 4th February 2013

Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet
Eric Stonestreet

Screen Actors Guild Awards - Los Angeles California USA - Sunday 27th January 2013

Entertainment Weekly Screen Actors Guild Party - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 26th January 2013

Audi Golden Globe 2013 Kick Off Cocktail Party - Arrivals - Sunday 6th January 2013

Filming a scene from Morden Family - Friday 2nd November 2012

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Press Room - Sunday 23rd September 2012

Eric Stonestreet - Friday 21st September 2012

BAFTA Los Angeles TV Tea 2012 presented by BBC America - Arrivals - Saturday 22nd September 2012

seen with a female companion in Manhattan - Wednesday 16th May 2012

Celebrities arrive at the Staples Center for the Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers game - Wednesday 4th April 2012

PaleyFest 2012 - Modern Familyevent at the Saban Theater - Arrivals - Wednesday 14th March 2012

The cast of 'Modern Family' filming on location at Disneyland - Wednesday 29th February 2012

Eric Stonestreet

Eric Stonestreet Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.