Emma Thompson Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Emma Thompson outside the ITV Studios - London, England - Thursday 25th March 2010

Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson

'Nanny McPhee And The Big Bang' World film premiere held at the Odeon West End. - London, England - Wednesday 24th March 2010

Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Maggie Gyllenhaal and Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Maggie Gyllenhaal and Emma Thompson
Maggie Gyllenhaal and Emma Thompson
Maggie Gyllenhaal and Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Maggie Gyllenhaal and Emma Thompson

'Nanny McPhee And The Big Bang' World film premiere held at the Odeon West End. - London, England - Wednesday 24th March 2010

Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson and Rhys Ifans
Emma Thompson and Rhys Ifans
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson and Rhys Ifans

leaving the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 23rd March 2010

Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson
Emma Thompson

signs copies of her new book 'Nanny McPhee & The Big Bang' at Waterstones Piccadilly - London, England - Saturday 6th March 2010

'Nanny McPhee' photocall at the Amstel Hotel - Amsterdam, Netherlands - Friday 5th March 2010

attends the 'Journey Exhibition' Opening at Washington Square Park - New York City, USA - Tuesday 10th November 2009

Premiere of 'An Education' - London, England - Tuesday 20th October 2009

Morris: A Life With Bells On - UK film premiere held at the Prince Charles Cinema. - London, England - Thursday 24th September 2009

- London, England - Wednesday 3rd June 2009

arriving at the Ed Sullivan Theater for The David Letterman Show. - New York City, USA - Monday 17th November 2008

AFI Screening of 'Last Chance Harvey' held at The Archlight Theatre - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Saturday 8th November 2008

Premiere of 'Brideshead Revisited' at the Chelsea Cinema - arrivals - London, England - Monday 29th September 2008

The Launch of Filmclub, a new national initiative to give children of all ages access to the world of cinema - Photocall - London, England - Thursday 12th June 2008

The 10th Anniversary Party of The Lavender Trust at Breast - London, England - Thursday 1st May 2008

Emma Thompson

Emma Thompson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.