Emma Roberts Pictures - Gallery Page 5

Emma Roberts In Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th March 2014

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Out Shopping - Los Angeles United States - Monday 17th March 2014

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts running errands alone - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 10th March 2014

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - West Hollywood California United States - Monday 3rd March 2014

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - London United Kingdom - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Emma Roberts and Evan Peters walk - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 10th February 2014

Emma Roberts Out Shopping - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 28th January 2014

71st Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

71st Annual Golden Globes - Red Carpet Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th January 2014

2013 American Music Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th November 2013

Emma Roberts and boyfriend Evan Peters pack on the PDA - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 6th October 2013

World Premiere of 'We're The Millers' - New York City NY United States - Friday 2nd August 2013

World Premiere of 'We're The Millers' - New York City NY United States - Thursday 1st August 2013

Persol Magnificent Obsessions - New York City New York United States - Thursday 11th July 2013

Emma Roberts is seen out shopping in West Hollywood - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 2nd July 2013

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.