Emma Roberts Pictures - Gallery Page 5

Emma Roberts spotted leaving The Reformation LA - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 16th May 2014

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

'X-Men: Days of Future Past' world premiere - New York United States - Saturday 10th May 2014

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Shopping - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 7th May 2014

Emma Roberts leaving Jimmy Kimmel Live! - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

2014 New Yorkers for Children Gala - New York New York United States - Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Emma Roberts out and about in Los Angeles - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 17th April 2014

PaleyFest 2014 - 'American Horror Story: Coven' presentation - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 28th March 2014

Emma Roberts seen filling up at a gas station - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th March 2014

Emma Roberts In Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th March 2014

Emma Roberts Out In Copper Shoes - Los Angeles United States - Wednesday 19th March 2014

Emma Roberts Out Shopping - Los Angeles United States - Monday 17th March 2014

2014 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - West Hollywood California United States - Monday 3rd March 2014

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Emma Roberts and Evan Peters walk - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 10th February 2014

Emma Roberts Out Shopping - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 28th January 2014

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS