Emma Roberts Pictures - Gallery Page 21

leaving a salon in Los Angeles - Tuesday 26th April 2011

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts' jumper rises slightly to reveal her stomach as she leaves Beverly Hills Nail Design, where she went for a nail treatment - Beverly Hills, California - Monday 9th January 2012

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts leaves Fred Segal in West Hollywood. - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th January 2011

at the Cinema Society screening of 'The Art of Getting By' at Landmark's Sunshine Cinema. - New York City, USA - Monday 13th June 2011

shops at the Brentwood Country Mart - Los Angeles, California - Friday 21st October 2011

shops for underwear at Planet Blue in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Monday 4th April 2011

leaving a nail salon in Beverly Hills after getting a pedicure - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 23rd August 2011

Emma Roberts - CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute at The Shrine Auditorium. Los Angeles, California - Sunday 11th December 2011

New York premiere of 'I Don't Know How She Does It' held at AMC Loews Lincoln Square - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 12th September 2011

Super Saturday 14 in Watermill to benefit Ovarian Cancer Research - Watermill, New York - Saturday 30th July 2011

going to a medical centre in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 30th November 2011

Emma Roberts, Christopher Bailey and Douglas Booth, Digital Innovation Award for Burberry - The British Fashion Awards 2010 - Press Room London, England - Tuesday 7th December 2010

leaving Fred Segal after doing some shopping - Tuesday 26th April 2011

heads to Beverly Hills Nail Design for a nail treatment - Los Angeles, California - Monday 9th January 2012

attends the Ferragamo presentation for their Resort 2012 collection at the James B. Duke Mansion - Tuesday 28th June 2011

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS