Emma Roberts Pictures - Gallery Page 19

New York screening of 'It's Kind of a Funny Story' at Landmark's Sunshine Cinema - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 14th September 2010

Zach Galifianakis, Emma Roberts, Jim Gaffigan and Mann

New York screening of 'It's Kind of a Funny Story' at Landmark's Sunshine Cinema - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 14th September 2010

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

The 35th Toronto International Film Festival -'It's Kind of a Funny Story' Premiere - Toronto, Canada - Saturday 11th September 2010

The 35th Toronto International Film Festival - 'Daydream Nation' premiere at the Ryerson Theatre - Toronto, Canada - Friday 10th September 2010

Emma Roberts at the 35th Toronto International Film Festival 2010 - Toronto, Canada - Thursday 9th September 2010

is spotted having lunch with her boyfriend at Fred Segal in West Hollywood, - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 25th August 2010

The 12th Annual Teen Choice Awards 2010 held at the Universal Gibson Ampitheatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 8th August 2010

Celebrities outside Las Palmas club in Hollywood. - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 6th June 2010

'Sex and the City 2' UK film premiere held at the Odeon Leicester Square. - London, England - Thursday 27th May 2010

World premiere of 4321 held at the Vue cinema - London, England - Tuesday 25th May 2010

arriving at LAX airport - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 4th May 2010

leaving The Carlyle Hotel to attend The Costume Institute Gala Benefit - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

leaving the Carlyle Restaurant at the Rosewood Hotel - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

Celebrities outside the Radio One studios - London, England - Friday 12th February 2010

UK film premiere of 'Valentine's Day' held at the Odeon Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Thursday 11th February 2010

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS