Emma Roberts Pictures - Gallery Page 16

leaving a salon in Los Angeles - Tuesday 26th April 2011

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

out walking on Robertson Boulevard - Los Angeles, California - Friday 22nd April 2011

Emma Roberts

out walking on Robertson Boulevard - Los Angeles, California - Friday 22nd April 2011

departs a hair salon on Sunset Boulevard after getting her hair done - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 19th April 2011

World Premiere of 'Scream 4' held at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Outside Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 11th April 2011

World Premiere of 'Scream 4' held at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 11th April 2011

shops for underwear at Planet Blue in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Monday 4th April 2011

shops at Planet Blue in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Monday 4th April 2011

Emma Roberts outside a salon in West Hollywood - West Hollywood, California - Saturday 2nd April 2011

outside a salon in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 2nd April 2011

at a salon in West Hollywood - Tuesday 29th March 2011

Warner Bros. Pictures Los Angeles Premiere of Sucker Punch held at the Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Hollywood, California - Wednesday 23rd March 2011

Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week Fall 2011 - Celebrities out and about at Lincoln Center - New York City, USA - Wednesday 16th February 2011

Emma Roberts seen leaving Urth Cafe in Beverly Hills after having lunch with friends. - Beverly Hills, California - Monday 31st January 2011

leaving Fred Segal in West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 29th January 2011

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS