Emma Roberts Pictures

San Diego Comic-Con - 'Scream Queens' - Photocall - San Diego California United States - Sunday 12th July 2015

Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts
Emma Roberts

Celebrities arrive on the TV Guide Magazine's Yacht during the San Diego Comic-Con International 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 11th July 2015

Emma Roberts

San Diego Comic Con 2015 - Fox party - San Diego California United States - Friday 10th July 2015

8th Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic - Jersey City New Jersey United States - Saturday 30th May 2015

The set of the movie 'Nerve' - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 19th May 2015

Fox Upfront Presentation 2015 - New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Fox 2015 programming presentation - New York City New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Emma Roberts out in Soho after the Met Gala - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 5th May 2015

Met Gala - 'China: Through The Looking Glass' - New York City New York United States - Monday 4th May 2015

Emma Roberts and Dave Franco film a scene for their new movie 'Nerve' - New York City New York United States - Thursday 30th April 2015

2014 PaleyFest - "American Horror Story" - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 29th March 2014

"We're The Millers" World Premiere - New York NY United States - Thursday 1st August 2013

2014 PaleyFest - "American Horror Story" - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 29th March 2014

"X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST" Global Premiere - Manhattan New York United States - Sunday 11th May 2014

PaleyFest 2014 - "American Horror Story: Coven" presentation - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 28th March 2014

Emma Roberts

Emma Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS