Ellie Goulding To Release Single 'Burn' On August 18th 2013

Ellie Goulding To Release Single 'Burn' On August 18th 2013

Ellie Goulding has announced she will release new single 'Burn' on August 18th. Produced by LA pop legend Greg Kurstin 'Burn' is one of seven new tracks included on 'Halcyon Days', a repackaged edition of Ellie Goulding's platinum selling second album 'Halycon' which features the hit singles Anything Could Happen, Explosions and the Calvin Harris feat. Ellie track I Need Your Love. 'Halcyon Days' will be released on August 26th and features collaborations with Madeon, DJ Fresh, BURNS and Nate Ruess from Fun.

Ellie Goulding is currently on tour in the US with Bruno Mars and will return to the UK to play a 10 date nationwide tour in October, including a London show at Hammersmith Apollo on Oct 16th.

Halcyon Days tracklisting

1. Don't Say A Word
2. My Blood
3. Anything Could Happen
4. Only You
5. Halcyon
6. Figure 8 
7. Joy
8. Hanging On
9. Explosions
10. I Know You Care
11. Atlantis
12. Dead In The Water
13. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love
14. Burn 
15. Goodness Gracious 
16. You My Everything
17. Hearts On Chains
18. Ellie Goulding & Madeon - Stay Awake 
19. Got It Under Control 
20. Ellie Goulding and DJ Fresh - Flashlight
21. How Long Will I Love You 
22. Tessellate [Alt J cover - watch the video here]
23. Ellie Goulding x BURNS - Midas Touch

Listen to 'Burn' (Maths Time Joy Remix) here: