Ellen Pompeo Pictures - Gallery Page 5

ABC Upfronts held at Lincoln Centre - Departures - New York City, USA - Sunday 15th July 2007

Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo

Ellen Pompeo In West Hollywood - Los Angeles California United Kingdom - Monday 22nd July 2013

Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo
Ellen Pompeo

Ellen Pompeo is seen out and about in West Hollywood - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 3rd June 2013

'Yesssss!' 2013 MOCA Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 20th April 2013

Celebrities at the Los Angeles Lakers game - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 14th April 2013

Celebrities at 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!' - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 21st March 2013

Ellen Pompeo leaving Matsuhisa restaurant - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

Lakers casino night fundraiser - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th March 2013

Lakers Celeb Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th March 2013

Ellen Pompeo and her fiance Christopher Ivery leave a restaurant after having lunch - New York City, USA - Wednesday 16th May 2007

leaving their hotel in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Monday 14th May 2007

Celebrities watch the LA Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers at the Staples Center - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 14th February 2013

The 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Warner Music Group 2013 Grammy Celebration Presented By Mini - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th February 2013

Celebrities watch the LA Lakers - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 27th January 2013

39th Annual People's Choice Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Tuesday 8th January 2013

Ellen Pompeo

Ellen Pompeo Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS