Elle Fanning Pictures

Elle Fanning goes to Pinkberry - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 16th August 2015

Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning

Elle Fanning spotted at the McDonald's drive-thru with her mother Heather Joy Arrington - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 14th August 2015

Elle Fanning and Heather Joy Arrington
Elle Fanning and Heather Joy Arrington
Elle Fanning and Heather Joy Arrington
Elle Fanning and Heather Joy Arrington

Elle Fanning wears a blue dress - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 8th July 2015

Women In Film Pre-Oscar Cocktail Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 20th February 2015

Los Angeles premiere of 'Low Down' - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 23rd October 2014

Late Show with David Letterman - New York City United States - Thursday 9th October 2014

Celebrity guests arrive for the 'Late Show with David Letterman' - New York City New York United States - Thursday 9th October 2014

Elle Fanning out and about in New York City - New York City New York United States - Thursday 9th October 2014

Preimere of 'The Boxtrolls' - Arrivals - Universal City California United States - Sunday 21st September 2014

Elle Fanning spotted out in Los Angeles - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 2nd August 2014

Elle Fanning out and about - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 30th July 2014

Elle Fanning shows off her midriff - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 30th July 2014

Elle Fanning greets fans at San Diego Comic Con 2014 - San Diego California United States - Saturday 26th July 2014

San Diego Comic-Con International - Day 3 - Celebrity Sightings - San Diego California United States - Saturday 26th July 2014

Elle Fanning departs her dance class - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 21st July 2014

Elle Fanning

Elle Fanning Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS