Elizabeth Banks Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Los Angeles premiere of 'Pitch Perfect' at ArcLight Hollywood - Arrivals - Tuesday 25th September 2012

Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks

Los Angeles premiere of 'Pitch Perfect' at ArcLight Hollywood - Arrivals - Monday 24th September 2012

Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks

Martini and The Moms celebrate the release of the new film 'People Like Us' - Tuesday 26th June 2012

Martini and The Moms celebrate the release of the new film 'People Like Us' - Tuesday 26th June 2012

The Cinema Society and Allure screening of 'People Like Us' held at the Clearview Cinema - Monday 25th June 2012

outside ABC studios for 'Good Morning America' - Monday 25th June 2012

2012 Los Angeles Film Festival premiere of 'People Like Us' at Regal Cinemas L.A. LIVE Stadium - Arrivals - Friday 15th June 2012

2012 Los Angeles Film Festival premiere of 'People Like Us' at Regal Cinemas L.A. LIVE Stadium - Friday 15th June 2012

MTV Movie Awards at Universal Studios - Arrivals - Tuesday 6th March 2012

MTV Movie Awards at Universal Studios - Arrivals - Sunday 3rd June 2012

The Los Angeles Premiere of 'What to Expect When You're Expecting' - Arrivals - Monday 14th May 2012

arrives at The Ed Sullivan Theater for 'The Late Show with David Letterman' - Thursday 10th May 2012

Schiaparelli and Prada 'Impossible Conversations' Costume Institute Gala 2012 at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Monday 7th May 2012

Screening of 'What To Expect When You're Expecting, held at AMC Lincoln Square - Arrivals - Tuesday 8th May 2012

Screening of 'What To Expect When You're Expecting - Arrivals - Tuesday 8th May 2012

Elizabeth Banks

Elizabeth Banks Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS