Elizabeth Banks Pictures - Gallery Page 12

Party to celebrate the launch of the new Target store in East Harlem - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th July 2010

Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks

on the set of 'My Idiot Brother' - New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th July 2010

Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks
Paul Rudd and Elizabeth Banks

seen leaving a Le Pain Quotidien bakery in West Hollywood. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 29th June 2010

Bing's Celebration of Creative Minds After-Party held at BOA Steakhouse - West Hollywood, California - Tuesday 22nd June 2010

2010 Cannes International Film Festival - Day 9 - amfAR's Cinema Against AIDS Gala - Arrivals - Cannes, France - Thursday 20th May 2010

Cannes International Film Festival 2010 - Day 8 - 'Poetry' premiere - Cannes, France - Wednesday 19th May 2010

The Costume Institute Gala Benefit to celebrate the opening of the 'American Woman: Fashioning a National Identity' exhibition held at The Metropolitan Museum of Art. - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

The Costume Institute Gala Benefit to celebrate the opening of the 'American Woman: Fashioning a National Identity' exhibition held at The Metropolitan Museum of Art. - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

The 82nd Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Sunday 7th March 2010

The 21st Annual PGA Awards 2010 - Hollywood, USA - Sunday 24th January 2010

Celebrities arrive at Chateau Marmont for a cocktail party to celebrate the Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles, California - Friday 15th January 2010

GQ 'Men Of The Year' Party at the Chateau Marmont - Arrivals - Los Angeles, Caifornia - Wednesday 18th November 2009

The World Premiere of 'Surrogates' at the El Capitan Theater in Hollywood - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th September 2009

The World Premiere of 'Surrogates' at the El Capitan Theater in Hollywood - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th September 2009

The Surrogates premiere held at the El Capitan Theater - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 24th September 2009

Elizabeth Banks

Elizabeth Banks Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS