Elizabeth Banks Pictures - Gallery Page 10

Our Idiot Brother - Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood, California - Tuesday 16th August 2011

Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks

2011 Teen Choice Awards held at Gibson Amphitheatre - Arrivals - Universal City, California - Sunday 7th August 2011

Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks
Elizabeth Banks

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala 2011 at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

The after party for the 10th Annual Production of 'The 24 Hour Plays', a benefit for Urban Arts Partnership, held at B.B. Kings Night Club - arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 15th November 2010

The after party for the 10th Annual Production of 'The 24 Hour Plays', a benefit for Urban Arts Partnership, held at B.B. Kings Night Club - arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 15th November 2010

shoot a scene on location for their new film 'Man On A Ledge' - New York City, USA - Saturday 13th November 2010

on the set for their new film 'Man On A Ledge' - New York City, USA - Saturday 13th November 2010

Special Screening of The Next Three Days held at the Ziegfeld theater. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 9th November 2010

The New York premiere of '127 Hours' held at Chelsea Clearview Cinema - Outside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 2nd November 2010

Party to celebrate the launch of the new Target store in East Harlem - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th July 2010

seen leaving a Le Pain Quotidien bakery in West Hollywood. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 29th June 2010

Bing's Celebration of Creative Minds After-Party held at BOA Steakhouse - West Hollywood, California - Tuesday 22nd June 2010

2010 Cannes International Film Festival - Day 9 - amfAR's Cinema Against AIDS Gala - Arrivals - Cannes, France - Thursday 20th May 2010

Cannes International Film Festival 2010 - Day 8 - 'Poetry' premiere - Cannes, France - Wednesday 19th May 2010

Elizabeth Banks

Elizabeth Banks Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS