Elijah Wood Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Los Angeles premiere of 'Shut Up And Play The Hits' at ArcLight Hollywood - Tuesday 17th July 2012

Elijah Wood
Elijah Wood

FX Summer Comedies Party held at Lure - Tuesday 26th June 2012

Elijah Wood

Disney XD's 'TRON: Uprising' Press Event and Reception at DisneyToon Studios - Saturday 12th May 2012

Elijah Wood
Elijah Wood
Elijah Wood

Celebrities arrive at Salt Lake City International Airport for The Sundance Film Festival 2012 - Thursday 19th January 2012

Elijah Wood and Sundance Film Festival
Elijah Wood and Sundance Film Festival
Elijah Wood and Sundance Film Festival

Fox 2012 All Star Winter Party at The Green Castle - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 8th January 2012

'Happy Feet Two' European premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Sunday 20th November 2011

at Warner Bros. World Premiere of 'Happy Feet Two' at Grauman's Chinese Theatre. - Hollywood, California - Sunday 13th November 2011

wearing sunglasses as he shops in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 6th October 2011

Emmy Rossum and William H. Macy Host Los Angeles Confidential Magazines's Pre-Emmy Party at the London West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 15th September 2011

at Heathrow airport - London, England - Wednesday 13th July 2011

star of the new TV show 'Wilfred' in good spirits as he arrives at LAX airport - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 12th July 2011

Film Premiere of Wilfred and Louie - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 20th June 2011

32nd Annual College Television Awards held at the Renaissance Hotel Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 9th April 2011

Elijah Wood

Elijah Wood Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.