Elijah Wood Pictures - Gallery Page 3

at premiere of 'The Hobbit: Unexpected Journey' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - Thursday 6th December 2012

Martin Freeman, Elijah Wood, Andy Serkis, Peter Jackson, Sir Ian McKellen, Richard Armitage and Ziegfeld Theater

at premiere of 'The Hobbit: Unexpected Journey' at the Ziegfeld Theater. - Thursday 6th December 2012

L-R, Actors Martin Freeman, Elijah Wood, Andy Serkis, Peter Jackson, Sir Ian and Richard Armitage

Featuring: Elijah Wood Where: Wellington, New Zealand - Wednesday 28th November 2012

Los Angeles premiere of 'Shut Up And Play The Hits' at ArcLight Hollywood - Tuesday 17th July 2012

FX Summer Comedies Party held at Lure - Tuesday 26th June 2012

Disney XD's 'TRON: Uprising' Press Event and Reception at DisneyToon Studios - Saturday 12th May 2012

Celebrities arrive at Salt Lake City International Airport for The Sundance Film Festival 2012 - Thursday 19th January 2012

2012 Art of Elysium Heaven Gala at Union Station - Arrivals - Saturday 14th January 2012

Fox 2012 All Star Winter Party at The Green Castle - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 8th January 2012

'Happy Feet Two' European premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals - London, England - Sunday 20th November 2011

at Warner Bros. World Premiere of 'Happy Feet Two' at Grauman's Chinese Theatre. - Hollywood, California - Sunday 13th November 2011

at Warner Bros. World Premiere of 'Happy Feet Two' at Grauman's Chinese Theatre. - Hollywood, California - Sunday 13th November 2011

wearing sunglasses as he shops in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 6th October 2011

Emmy Rossum and William H. Macy Host Los Angeles Confidential Magazines's Pre-Emmy Party at the London West Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 15th September 2011

at Heathrow airport - London, England - Wednesday 13th July 2011

Elijah Wood

Elijah Wood Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS