Edie Falco Pictures - Gallery Page 3

2013 Showtime Emmy Eve Soiree - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 21st September 2013

Edie Falco
Edie Falco
Edie Falco
Edie Falco

Ralph Lauren kids fashion show in the Hamptons - Sagaponack NY United States - Monday 5th August 2013

Macy Falco, Edie Falco and And Jessica Alba
Macy Falco, Edie Falco and And Jessica Alba

The Ovarian Cancer Research Funds Super Saturday 16 - New York Suffolk County United States - Saturday 27th July 2013

Edie Falco and Macy
Anderson Falco, Edie Falco and Macy Falco
Edie Falco, Macy and Anderson
Edie Falco
Edie Falco, Anderson and Macy

58th Annual Village Voice Obie Awards - New York City New York United States - Monday 20th May 2013

Edie Falco
Edie Falco and Frances Sternhagen
Edie Falco
Edie Falco
Edie Falco
Edie Falco
Edie Falco and Frances Sternhagen

Edie Falco - New York NY United States - Saturday 27th April 2013

Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival - New York New York United States - Saturday 23rd March 2013

19th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 27th January 2013

Edie Falco Celebrities courtside at the New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls game at Madison Square Garden Featuring: Edie Falco Where: NY, NY, United States When: 11 Jan 2013

Opening night performance of ‘The Other Place’ at the Manhattan Theatre Club - Arrivals. - Thursday 10th January 2013

rides a scooter in Tribeca with her daughter Macy - Tuesday 25th September 2012

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Sunday 23rd September 2012

BAFTA Los Angeles TV Tea 2012 presented by BBC America - Arrivals - Saturday 22nd September 2012

Broadway opening night of 'Ghost The Musical' at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre - Arrivals. - Monday 23rd April 2012

Broadway opening night of ‘Clybourne Park’ at the Walter Kerr Theatre – Arrivals. - Thursday 19th April 2012

The Blue Carpet presented by Chase for the opening night of the 2012 NHL Playoffs at Madison Square Gardens - Thursday 12th April 2012

Edie Falco

Edie Falco Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.