Edie Falco Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Boardwalk Empire season 2 Premiere - New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th September 2011

Edie Falco and Steve Van Zandt
Edie Falco and Steve Van Zandt

Boardwalk Empire season 2 Premiere - New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th September 2011

Edie Falco and Steve Van Zandt

Boardwalk Empire season 2 Premiere - New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th September 2011

Opening night of the Broadway production of 'The House Of Blue Leaves' at the Walter Kerr Theatre - Curtain Call - New York City, USA - Monday 25th April 2011

Showtime Emmy Nominee Reception at Skybar inside the Mondrian Hotel - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 17th September 2011

The Premiere of HBO Film Alive Day Memories Home From Iraq at The Morgan Library & Museum - New York City, USA - Tuesday 4th September 2007

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 19th January 2014

North Shore Animal League America's 'Tour for Life' pet adoption event held at Radio City Music Hall - New York City, USA - Wednesday 20th April 2011

Opening night of the Broadway musical production of 'Follies' at the Marquis Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 12th September 2011

2014 National Board Of Review Awards Gala - Tuesday 7th January 2014

fading gigolo outside arrivals - New York New York United States - Saturday 12th April 2014

20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Presentation - West Hollywood California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

Golden Globes Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th January 2014

2014 National Board Of Review Awards Gala - Manhattan New York United States - Wednesday 8th January 2014

Edie Falco

Edie Falco Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS