Ed Westwick Pictures - Gallery Page 9

British Academy Television Awards held at the - London, England - Sunday 26th April 2009

Ed Westwick

leaving the BBC radio one studios - London, England - Friday 24th April 2009

Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick
Ed Westwick

New York Premiere of 'Is Anybody There?' held at Cinema 2 - arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 6th April 2009

The cast of 'Gossip Girl' filming on location - New York City, USA - Tuesday 31st March 2009

on the set of 'Gossip Girl' filming on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Tuesday 31st March 2009

Seventh Annual Dressed To Kilt charity fashion show - New York City, USA - Monday 30th March 2009

on location, filming an episode of 'Gossip Girl' - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd February 2009

on the set of 'Gossip Girl' filming in Manhattan's Upper East Side - New York City, USA - Friday 12th September 2008

on the set of his show 'Gossip Girl' filming at Columbia University - New York City, USA - Monday 18th August 2008

on the set of 'Gossip Girl' - New York City, USA - Tuesday 29th July 2008

at the Eco-Friendly World Premiere of The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 - New York City, USA - Monday 28th July 2008

Ed Westwick - The world premiere of 'The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2' - Tuesday 29th July 2008

at the world premiere of 'The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2' at the Ziegfeld Theatre - New York City, USA - Monday 28th July 2008

on the set of his show 'Gossip Girl' filming in Long Island City - New York City, USA - Thursday 24th July 2008

New York Premiere of 'The Dark Knight' held at AMC Loews Lincoln Square - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 14th July 2008

Ed Westwick

Ed Westwick Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS