Ed Sheeran Pictures - Gallery Page 8

2013 MuchMusic Video Awards - Toronto Ontario Canada - Sunday 16th June 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran 2013 MMVA Rehearsal - Toronto Canada - Sunday 16th June 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

2013 CMT Music Awards - Nashville TN United States - Wednesday 5th June 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

2013 CMT Music awards at the Bridgestone Arena - Nashville TN United States - Thursday 6th June 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

2013 Billboard Music Awards - Las Vegas California United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

SunFest Music and Arts Festival 2013 - West Palm Beach Florida United States - Saturday 4th May 2013

The world's first Nobu Hotel restaurant and lounge at Caesars Palace Las Vegas celebrates official opening - Las Vegas NV United States - Sunday 28th April 2013

Ed Sheeran performing - Melbourne Australia - Saturday 9th March 2013

The 2013 Brit Awards (Brits) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 20th February 2013

55th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th February 2013

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th February 2013

Ed Sheeran At The Grove - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th February 2013

Ed Sheeran Ed Sheeran performs live at the O2 Arena for the first of his three sold out shows this weekend Featuring: Ed Sheeran Where: Dublin, Ireland When: 10 Jan 2013

Ed Sheeran performs live at the O2 Arena for the first of his three sold out shows this weekend - Friday 11th January 2013

101.9FM The Mix presents Miracle on State Street at the Chicago Theater in Chicago. - Friday 14th December 2012

Ed Sheeran
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.