Ed Sheeran Pictures - Gallery Page 7

Los Angeles Film Premiere of 'The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug' - Hollywood California United States - Monday 2nd December 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Rapper "The Game" Celebrates His Birthday - Beverly Hills California United States - Friday 29th November 2013

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran in a backseat of a car on Wilshire Boulevard - Beverly Hills California United States - Friday 29th November 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Drake Concert Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 26th November 2013

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran leaving a tattoo shop in West Hollywood - West Hollywood California United States - Friday 22nd November 2013

Ed Sheeran Leaves The Tabernacle - London United Kingdom - Monday 30th September 2013

2013 MTV Music Awards - Brooklyn New York United States - Monday 26th August 2013

The RED Tour at Soldier Field - Chicago IL United States - Saturday 10th August 2013

2013 Teen Choice Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 11th August 2013

2013 Teen Choice Awards - Universal City California United States - Sunday 11th August 2013

Teen Choice Awards 2013 Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 11th August 2013

Taylor Swift and her musician pal Ed Sheeran go paddleboarding - Watch Hill Rhode Island United Kingdom - Sunday 28th July 2013

Ed Sheeran performs at the Philadelphia Museum of Art - Philadelphia PA United States - Saturday 20th July 2013

Taylor Swift performs live - East Rutherford New Jersey United States - Saturday 13th July 2013

Ed Sheeran performs live as part of the Toyota Concert Series on NBC's 'Today' - New York City NY United States - Friday 12th July 2013

Ed Sheeran
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.