Ed Sheeran Pictures - Gallery Page 4

Ed Sheeran performs an intimate gig - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 31st July 2014

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran performs at HMV - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 31st July 2014

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran meets fans during a radio promo tour - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 31st July 2014

Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday with Ed Sheeran - Ibiza Spain - Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Ed Sheeran performs for Q102 Philly - Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States - Friday 4th July 2014

Ed Sheeran promoting his latest CD 'X' during a live performance - Berlin Germany - Monday 23rd June 2014

2014 MMVA Red Carpet Arrival - Toronto Canada - Sunday 15th June 2014

2014 MMVA Press Room - Toronto Canada - Monday 16th June 2014

Ed Sheeran performs at the SiriusXM SideWalk Session - Ny New York United States - Friday 13th June 2014

Rock in Rio Lisboa - Day 4 - Performances - Lisbon Portugal - Saturday 31st May 2014

Radio 1's Big Weekend Glasgow - Performances - Day 2 - Glasgow United Kingdom - Friday 23rd May 2014

Radio 1 Big Weekend Glasgow - Glasgow United Kingdom - Friday 23rd May 2014

BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - Glasgow United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

102.7 KIIS FM's 2014 Wango Tango - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 10th May 2014

Wango Tango 2014 Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 10th May 2014

Ed Sheeran