Ed Sheeran Pictures - Gallery Page 2

The Brit Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 25th February 2015

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Celebrities at BBC Radio 1 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 24th February 2015

Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran
Ed Sheeran

Warner Music Group Grammy After-Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th February 2015

Ed Sheeran at Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 4th February 2015

Ed Sheeran in concert - Milan Italy - Tuesday 27th January 2015

Ed Sheeran performs live - Rome Italy - Monday 26th January 2015

The BBC Music Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th December 2014

BBC Music Awards - Performances - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th December 2014

BBC Music Awards - Performances - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th December 2014

BBC Music Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 11th December 2014

Capital FM's Jingle Bell Ball 2014 - Day 2 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 7th December 2014

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

'The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies' world premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 1st December 2014

Ed Sheeran