Eamonn Holmes Pictures - Gallery Page 5

film outside the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 30th September 2011

Eamonn Holmes, Ruth Langsford and Itv Studios
Eamonn Holmes and Itv Studios

The launch of the Health Lottery held at The Hospital Club - London, England - Tuesday 27th September 2011

Melinda Messenger, Donna Air, Eamonn Holmes, Gail Porter, Joanna Page and Kate Lawler
Gail Porter, Donna Air and Eamonn Holmes
Eamonn Holmes and Donna Air
Melinda Messenger, Donna Air, Eamonn Holmes, Gail Porter, Joanna Page and Kate Lawler
Eamonn Holmes
Melinda Messenger, Donna Air, Eamonn Holmes, Gail Porter, Joanna Page and Kate Lawler
Eamonn Holmes

TVChoice Awards held at the Savoy Hotel. - London, England - Tuesday 13th September 2011

Eamonn Holmes
Eamonn Holmes and Ruth Langsford

at the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 2nd September 2011

Eamonn Holmes
Eamonn Holmes

Celebrities outside the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 2nd August 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Tuesday 26th July 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Thursday 21st July 2011

Sony Radio Academy Awards held at the Grosvenor House - Arrivals. - London, England - Monday 9th May 2011

Celebrities seen filming during preparations for the Royal Wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton in central London. - London, England - Thursday 28th April 2011

at the ITV studios - London, England - Thursday 28th April 2011

participating in a cooking segment as they present 'This Morning' outside the ITV studios on a sunny day - London, England - Thursday 21st April 2011

present 'This Morning' outside the ITV studios on a sunny day - London, England - Wednesday 20th April 2011

Celebrities outside the ITV television studios - London, England - Tuesday 19th April 2011

arrive at the RTE Studios for 'The Late Late Show' - Dublin, Ireland - Friday 1st April 2011

Ruth Langsford and Eamonn Holmes - 'TRIC Awards' at the Grosvenor House Hotel - London, England - Tuesday 8th March 2011

Eamonn Holmes

Eamonn Holmes Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.