Big Sean has announced that his new album 'Dark Sky Paradise', produced by Sean Anderson and Kanye West, is to be released later this month (February 2015) through G.O.O.D music and Def Jam.

Big Sean promo
Big Sean is on the way with his third album

The highly anticipated new release features some of the best artists in hip-hop including Kanye West, Chris Brown, Drake, Lil Wayne,  Ty Dolla Sign and E-40, as well as recent Golden Globe winner John Legend and, in the deluxe edition's bonus tracks, pop songstress Ariana Grande and newcomer PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Continue reading: Big Sean Is Joined By Kanye West And John Legend On Upcoming Album 'Dark Sky Paradise'