Duffy Pictures - Gallery Page 7

at the Grand Opening of New Father Duffy Square and TKTS Booth in Times Square - New York City, USA - Thursday 16th October 2008

Jambalaya Brass Band and Duffy
Jambalaya Brass Band and Duffy

Live during the Somerset House Series held in the Somerset House, Strand. - London, England - Friday 18th July 2008

Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy

T4 On The Beach in Weston-Super-Mare - Somerset, England - Sunday 20th July 2008

V2008 festival at Hylands Park - Day 1 - Chelmsford, England - Saturday 16th August 2008

V2008 festival at Hylands Park - Day 1 - Chelmsford, England - Saturday 16th August 2008

V Festival held at Weston Park - Day 2 - Staffordshire, England - Sunday 17th August 2008

performs at Glastonbury Festival 2008- Day Two - Somerset, England - Saturday 28th June 2008

Day 2 of the Glastonbury festival - Glastonbury, England - Saturday 28th June 2008

Mojo Honours List held at the Brewery - Arrivals - London, England - Monday 16th June 2008

2013 RTE Radio 1 New Season Launch - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 29th August 2013

Welsh singer Amy Duffy at the MTV TRL studios - New York City, USA - Tuesday 13th May 2008

Welsh Singer/Songwriter Amy Duffy performing at Bush Hall, Shepherds Bush - London, England - Thursday 6th March 2008

In Touch the sixth annual ICONS & IDOLS - New York City NY United States - Sunday 25th August 2013

Calum Best launches 'Ibiza Boys Club' - Dublin Ireland - Friday 16th August 2013

Duffy