Duffy Pictures - Gallery Page 15

leaving the launch party of London Restaurant Week at The Hospital - London, England - Tuesday 1st April 2008

Duffy
Duffy

Duffy before a business meeting. On her way to the appointment the singer spotted a jumper she liked in the window of a nearby Lipsy shop and was overheard by store employees. When she left the meeting she was given the jumper as a gift by staff. - London, England - Wednesday 17th December 2008

Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy
Duffy

takes lunch in central London after leaving Radio One studios - London, England - Thursday 12th February 2009

Great Ormond Street Children's hospital fundraising dinner - Outside Arrivals - London, England - Monday 14th November 2011

performing at the Royal Albert Hall - London, England - Thursday 10th April 2008

VIP guests arrive at Vicar Street for a performance by Paul Simon, ahead of his Marquee concert in Cork - Dublin, Ireland - Monday 20th June 2011

MTV Europe Music Awards 2008 held at the Echo Arena - Arrivals - Liverpool, England - Thursday 6th November 2008

shoot a video for their new single 'One Hundred Times' in their stocking feet at World's End Studios - Dublin, Ireland - Tuesday 11th October 2011

Duffy after finishing a business meeting. On her way to the appointment the singer spotted a jumper she liked in the window of a nearby Lipsy shop and was overheard by store employees. When she left the meeting she was given the jumper as a gift by staff. - London, England - Wednesday 17th December 2008

Duffy - Patagonia - UK film premiere held at the Odeon Covent Garden - Arrivals. London, England - Wednesday 2nd March 2011

Duffy performing at The Olympia - Dublin, Ireland - Monday 24th November 2008

signs copies of his autobiography 'Just Joe' at Easons - Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 15th October 2011

Duffy